Moondust News



Potty for Potter…

NEWS FLASH!

The final Harry Potter book, Harry Potter and the Deathly Hallows will be published on July 21st (a Saturday) at midnight. I already have the weekend planned: I’ll get one of my parents to go into Target on the Saturday morning, I’ll request the Sunday off work, I’ll make sure all my homework is up to date, I’ll excuse myself from musical rehearsals and I will spend the whole weekend reading the book so as not to have ANYONE spoil the ending.

And the Order of the Phoenix movie is out on July 13th. It’s going to be such a great month!


Trackbacks & Pingbacks

Comments

  1. * Chris says:

    Groan. I wish it were the 7th like it was rumoured to be. Then I would have been able to use my conveniently-placed Uni Holidays to read it.

    But Oh well.

    Posted 17 years, 2 months ago
  2. * Jack Scott says:

    They’ll have to wait a bit. I still haven’t read the sixth one.

    Posted 17 years, 2 months ago
  3. * jess says:

    THATS MY BIRTHDAY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

    omg the harry potter book is being released on my birthday, yes that is so cool!!

    *dances around the room*

    Posted 17 years, 2 months ago


Leave a comment